Availability

 

3 Day Rock the Centre (Alice Springs to Alice Springs) (PRTC3)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Sunday, 01 March 2015 Tuesday, 03 March 2015 AUD $375.00EUR €260.00GBP £220.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 Thursday, 05 March 2015 AUD $375.00EUR €260.00GBP £220.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Saturday, 07 March 2015 Monday, 09 March 2015 AUD $375.00EUR €260.00GBP £220.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Sunday, 08 March 2015 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 AUD $375.00EUR €260.00GBP £220.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 12 March 2015 Saturday, 14 March 2015 AUD $375.00EUR €260.00GBP £220.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 15 March 2015 Tuesday, 17 March 2015 AUD $375.00EUR €260.00GBP £220.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 30 March 2015 Wednesday, 01 April 2015 AUD $375.00EUR €260.00GBP £220.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed