Availability

 

3 Day Uluru Explorer (French) (PAR3F)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

April 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 26 April 2014 Monday, 28 April 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out

May 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 10 May 2014 Monday, 12 May 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed

June 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 28 June 2014 Monday, 30 June 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open

July 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 05 July 2014 Monday, 07 July 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array 8
Saturday, 12 July 2014 Monday, 14 July 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 19 July 2014 Monday, 21 July 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 26 July 2014 Monday, 28 July 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array 8

August 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Monday, 04 August 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Saturday, 09 August 2014 Monday, 11 August 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array 6
Saturday, 16 August 2014 Monday, 18 August 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array 8
Saturday, 23 August 2014 Monday, 25 August 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 30 August 2014 Monday, 01 September 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open

September 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 06 September 2014 Monday, 08 September 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 13 September 2014 Monday, 15 September 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 20 September 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 27 September 2014 Monday, 29 September 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open

October 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 04 October 2014 Monday, 06 October 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 11 October 2014 Monday, 13 October 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 18 October 2014 Monday, 20 October 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Monday, 27 October 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open

November 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 01 November 2014 Monday, 03 November 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 08 November 2014 Monday, 10 November 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 15 November 2014 Monday, 17 November 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 22 November 2014 Monday, 24 November 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 29 November 2014 Monday, 01 December 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open

December 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 06 December 2014 Monday, 08 December 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 13 December 2014 Monday, 15 December 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 20 December 2014 Monday, 22 December 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 27 December 2014 Monday, 29 December 2014 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 03 January 2015 Monday, 05 January 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 10 January 2015 Monday, 12 January 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 17 January 2015 Monday, 19 January 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 24 January 2015 Monday, 26 January 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 31 January 2015 Monday, 02 February 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 07 February 2015 Monday, 09 February 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 14 February 2015 Monday, 16 February 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 21 February 2015 Monday, 23 February 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 28 February 2015 Monday, 02 March 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Saturday, 07 March 2015 Monday, 09 March 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 14 March 2015 Monday, 16 March 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 21 March 2015 Monday, 23 March 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 28 March 2015 Monday, 30 March 2015 AUD $1035.00GBP £620.00EUR €720.00DISCOUNTS Array open