Availability

 

We were unable to query the live availability for this product. We apologise for the inconvenience.

You cand send us an Enquiry.

3 Day Uluru Safari (PAY3C)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 14 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 15 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 16 January 2015 AUD $625.50EUR €436.50GBP £373.50DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 17 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Sunday, 18 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 19 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 20 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 21 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 22 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 23 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 24 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Sunday, 25 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 26 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 28 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 29 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 30 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 31 January 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Sunday, 01 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 02 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 03 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 04 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 05 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 06 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 07 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Sunday, 08 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 09 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 10 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 11 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 12 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 13 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 14 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Sunday, 15 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 16 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 18 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 19 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 20 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 21 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Sunday, 22 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 23 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 24 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 25 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 26 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 27 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 28 February 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Sunday, 01 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 02 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 04 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 05 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 06 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 07 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Sunday, 08 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 09 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 10 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 12 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 13 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 14 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Sunday, 15 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 16 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 17 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 19 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 20 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 21 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Sunday, 22 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 23 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Thursday, 26 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Friday, 27 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Saturday, 28 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Sunday, 29 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Monday, 30 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 AUD $695.00EUR €485.00GBP £415.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Closed for Bookings