Availability

 

5 Day Alice Springs to Darwin Explorer Including Kakadu (PASDK5)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

December 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 01 December 2014 Friday, 05 December 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Monday, 08 December 2014 Friday, 12 December 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 15 December 2014 Friday, 19 December 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 4 places left
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 22 December 2014 Friday, 26 December 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Fully Booked
Contact Us Departure guaranteed
Monday, 29 December 2014 Friday, 02 January 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 05 January 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Monday, 12 January 2015 Friday, 16 January 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 19 January 2015 Friday, 23 January 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Monday, 26 January 2015 Friday, 30 January 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 February 2015 Friday, 06 February 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Monday, 09 February 2015 Friday, 13 February 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Monday, 16 February 2015 Friday, 20 February 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Monday, 23 February 2015 Friday, 27 February 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 March 2015 Friday, 06 March 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Monday, 09 March 2015 Friday, 13 March 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Monday, 16 March 2015 Friday, 20 March 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available
Monday, 23 March 2015 Friday, 27 March 2015 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00 Available