Availability

 

5 Day Alice Springs to Darwin Explorer Including Kakadu (PASDK5)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

September 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 22 September 2014 Friday, 26 September 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Contact Us Departure guaranteed
Monday, 29 September 2014 Friday, 03 October 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Contact Us Departure guaranteed

October 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 06 October 2014 Friday, 10 October 2014 GBP £545.00EUR €635.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 13 October 2014 Friday, 17 October 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Contact Us Departure guaranteed
Monday, 20 October 2014 Friday, 24 October 2014 GBP £545.00AUD $915.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 27 October 2014 Friday, 31 October 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Contact Us Departure guaranteed

November 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 03 November 2014 Friday, 07 November 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 10 November 2014 Friday, 14 November 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Fully Booked
Monday, 17 November 2014 Friday, 21 November 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 24 November 2014 Friday, 28 November 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available

December 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 01 December 2014 Friday, 05 December 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 08 December 2014 Friday, 12 December 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 15 December 2014 Friday, 19 December 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 22 December 2014 Friday, 26 December 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 29 December 2014 Friday, 02 January 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 05 January 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 12 January 2015 Friday, 16 January 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 19 January 2015 Friday, 23 January 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 26 January 2015 Friday, 30 January 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 February 2015 Friday, 06 February 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 09 February 2015 Friday, 13 February 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 16 February 2015 Friday, 20 February 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 23 February 2015 Friday, 27 February 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 March 2015 Friday, 06 March 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 09 March 2015 Friday, 13 March 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 16 March 2015 Friday, 20 March 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available
Monday, 23 March 2015 Friday, 27 March 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 Available