Availability

 

4 Day 4WD Kakadu, Katherine, and Litchfield Safari (PNTY4C)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

April 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 25 April 2014 Monday, 28 April 2014 AUD $995.00EUR €690.00GBP £595.00DISCOUNTS Array 1
Closed for Bookings Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 27 April 2014 Wednesday, 30 April 2014 AUD $995.00EUR €690.00GBP £595.00DISCOUNTS Array 6
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Saturday, 03 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 1
Book Departure guaranteed

May 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 02 May 2014 Monday, 05 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 07 May 2014 Saturday, 10 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 09 May 2014 Monday, 12 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 1
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 11 May 2014 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Saturday, 17 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 16 May 2014 Monday, 19 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Saturday, 24 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 23 May 2014 Monday, 26 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 25 May 2014 Wednesday, 28 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 6
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Saturday, 31 May 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 30 May 2014 Monday, 02 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed

June 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Sunday, 01 June 2014 Wednesday, 04 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 04 June 2014 Saturday, 07 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 06 June 2014 Monday, 09 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 08 June 2014 Wednesday, 11 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 11 June 2014 Saturday, 14 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 13 June 2014 Monday, 16 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Sunday, 15 June 2014 Wednesday, 18 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Wednesday, 18 June 2014 Saturday, 21 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Friday, 20 June 2014 Monday, 23 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 22 June 2014 Wednesday, 25 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Wednesday, 25 June 2014 Saturday, 28 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 27 June 2014 Monday, 30 June 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 4
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 29 June 2014 Wednesday, 02 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed

July 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Friday, 04 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 02 July 2014 Saturday, 05 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 6
Book Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 03 July 2014 Sunday, 06 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 04 July 2014 Monday, 07 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 05 July 2014 Tuesday, 08 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 06 July 2014 Wednesday, 09 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 07 July 2014 Thursday, 10 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Tuesday, 08 July 2014 Friday, 11 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Wednesday, 09 July 2014 Saturday, 12 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 10 July 2014 Sunday, 13 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Friday, 11 July 2014 Monday, 14 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 12 July 2014 Tuesday, 15 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 13 July 2014 Wednesday, 16 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 14 July 2014 Thursday, 17 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Friday, 18 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 Saturday, 19 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 17 July 2014 Sunday, 20 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Friday, 18 July 2014 Monday, 21 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Book Departure guaranteed
Saturday, 19 July 2014 Tuesday, 22 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 8
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 20 July 2014 Wednesday, 23 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Monday, 21 July 2014 Thursday, 24 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Tuesday, 22 July 2014 Friday, 25 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 Saturday, 26 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 24 July 2014 Sunday, 27 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Friday, 25 July 2014 Monday, 28 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Saturday, 26 July 2014 Tuesday, 29 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Sunday, 27 July 2014 Wednesday, 30 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 28 July 2014 Thursday, 31 July 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Tuesday, 29 July 2014 Friday, 01 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Saturday, 02 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 31 July 2014 Sunday, 03 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open

August 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 01 August 2014 Monday, 04 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Tuesday, 05 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 03 August 2014 Wednesday, 06 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 04 August 2014 Thursday, 07 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Tuesday, 05 August 2014 Friday, 08 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Saturday, 09 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Book Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 07 August 2014 Sunday, 10 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 08 August 2014 Monday, 11 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Saturday, 09 August 2014 Tuesday, 12 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 10 August 2014 Wednesday, 13 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 11 August 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Friday, 15 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 Saturday, 16 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Book Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 14 August 2014 Sunday, 17 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 15 August 2014 Monday, 18 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Saturday, 16 August 2014 Tuesday, 19 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Sunday, 17 August 2014 Wednesday, 20 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 18 August 2014 Thursday, 21 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 Saturday, 23 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 8
Thursday, 21 August 2014 Sunday, 24 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Friday, 22 August 2014 Monday, 25 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 23 August 2014 Tuesday, 26 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Sunday, 24 August 2014 Wednesday, 27 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 25 August 2014 Thursday, 28 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Friday, 29 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 Saturday, 30 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 28 August 2014 Sunday, 31 August 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Friday, 29 August 2014 Monday, 01 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Saturday, 30 August 2014 Tuesday, 02 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 31 August 2014 Wednesday, 03 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open

September 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Wednesday, 03 September 2014 Saturday, 06 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Friday, 05 September 2014 Monday, 08 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 07 September 2014 Wednesday, 10 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 Saturday, 13 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 14 September 2014 Wednesday, 17 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 Saturday, 20 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 19 September 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 21 September 2014 Wednesday, 24 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 24 September 2014 Saturday, 27 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 26 September 2014 Monday, 29 September 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 28 September 2014 Wednesday, 01 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed

October 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Wednesday, 01 October 2014 Saturday, 04 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 03 October 2014 Monday, 06 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 05 October 2014 Wednesday, 08 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 Saturday, 11 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 10 October 2014 Monday, 13 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 12 October 2014 Wednesday, 15 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 Saturday, 18 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Friday, 17 October 2014 Monday, 20 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Sunday, 19 October 2014 Wednesday, 22 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 Saturday, 25 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Friday, 24 October 2014 Monday, 27 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Sunday, 26 October 2014 Wednesday, 29 October 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Saturday, 01 November 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Friday, 31 October 2014 Monday, 03 November 2014 AUD $995.00GBP £595.00EUR €690.00DISCOUNTS Array open