Availability

 

14 Day Darwin to Melbourne Explorer (PDME14)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

May 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 05 May 2014 Sunday, 18 May 2014 AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00DISCOUNTS Array 1
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 12 May 2014 Sunday, 25 May 2014 AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00DISCOUNTS Array 2
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 19 May 2014 Sunday, 01 June 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 26 May 2014 Sunday, 08 June 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Book Departure guaranteed

June 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 June 2014 Sunday, 15 June 2014 AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 09 June 2014 Sunday, 22 June 2014 AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 23 June 2014 Sunday, 06 July 2014 GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 30 June 2014 Sunday, 13 July 2014 AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00DISCOUNTS Array 1
Book Departure guaranteed

July 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 07 July 2014 Sunday, 20 July 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 14 July 2014 Sunday, 27 July 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 21 July 2014 Sunday, 03 August 2014 GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 28 July 2014 Sunday, 10 August 2014 AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Book Departure guaranteed

August 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 04 August 2014 Sunday, 17 August 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 11 August 2014 Sunday, 24 August 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array 8
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 18 August 2014 Sunday, 31 August 2014 AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 25 August 2014 Sunday, 07 September 2014 AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Book Departure guaranteed

September 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 01 September 2014 Sunday, 14 September 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array 6
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 08 September 2014 Sunday, 21 September 2014 GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 15 September 2014 Sunday, 28 September 2014 AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 22 September 2014 Sunday, 05 October 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 29 September 2014 Sunday, 12 October 2014 AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed

October 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 06 October 2014 Sunday, 19 October 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 13 October 2014 Sunday, 26 October 2014 AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 20 October 2014 Sunday, 02 November 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 27 October 2014 Sunday, 09 November 2014 AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Book Departure guaranteed

November 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 03 November 2014 Sunday, 16 November 2014 AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00 open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 10 November 2014 Sunday, 23 November 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00 open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 17 November 2014 Sunday, 30 November 2014 GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00 open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 24 November 2014 Sunday, 07 December 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00 open
Book Departure guaranteed

December 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 01 December 2014 Sunday, 14 December 2014 AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00 open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 08 December 2014 Sunday, 21 December 2014 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00 7
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 15 December 2014 Sunday, 28 December 2014 AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00 open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 22 December 2014 Sunday, 04 January 2015 GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00AUD $2145.00 open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 29 December 2014 Sunday, 11 January 2015 GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00AUD $2145.00 open

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 05 January 2015 Sunday, 18 January 2015 GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00 open
Monday, 12 January 2015 Sunday, 25 January 2015 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00 open
Monday, 19 January 2015 Sunday, 01 February 2015 AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00 open
Monday, 26 January 2015 Sunday, 08 February 2015 EUR €1490.00AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00 open

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 February 2015 Sunday, 15 February 2015 GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00 open
Monday, 09 February 2015 Sunday, 22 February 2015 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00 open
Monday, 16 February 2015 Sunday, 01 March 2015 AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00 open
Monday, 23 February 2015 Sunday, 08 March 2015 AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00EUR €1490.00 open

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 March 2015 Sunday, 15 March 2015 EUR €1490.00GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00 open
Monday, 09 March 2015 Sunday, 22 March 2015 GBP £1285.00AUD $2145.00EUR €1490.00 open
Monday, 16 March 2015 Sunday, 29 March 2015 EUR €1490.00AUD $2145.00GBP £1285.00 open