Availability

 

9 Day Territory Unleashed South (Darwin to Alice Springs) (PTUS9)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

May 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 05 May 2014 Tuesday, 13 May 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Monday, 12 May 2014 Tuesday, 20 May 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array 6
Book Departure guaranteed

June 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 June 2014 Tuesday, 10 June 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 09 June 2014 Tuesday, 17 June 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 23 June 2014 Tuesday, 01 July 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array open

July 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 14 July 2014 Tuesday, 22 July 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 21 July 2014 Tuesday, 29 July 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array 5

August 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 04 August 2014 Tuesday, 12 August 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 25 August 2014 Tuesday, 02 September 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array open

September 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 01 September 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 08 September 2014 Tuesday, 16 September 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 15 September 2014 Tuesday, 23 September 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Monday, 22 September 2014 Tuesday, 30 September 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 29 September 2014 Tuesday, 07 October 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out

October 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 06 October 2014 Tuesday, 14 October 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Monday, 13 October 2014 Tuesday, 21 October 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Monday, 20 October 2014 Tuesday, 28 October 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Monday, 27 October 2014 Tuesday, 04 November 2014 AUD $1175.00EUR €815.00GBP £705.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out