Availability

 

11 Day South Island Explorer (PTOS)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

October 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 03 October 2014 Monday, 13 October 2014 AUD $1,880.00EUR €1,305.00GBP £1,125.00DISCOUNTS Array 3 places left
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Friday, 17 October 2014 Monday, 27 October 2014 AUD $1,880.00EUR €1,305.00GBP £1,125.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed

November 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 21 November 2014 Monday, 01 December 2014 AUD $1,880.00EUR €1,305.00GBP £1,125.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed

December 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 05 December 2014 Monday, 15 December 2014 AUD $1,880.00EUR €1,305.00GBP £1,125.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 09 January 2015 Monday, 19 January 2015 AUD $1,880.00EUR €1,305.00GBP £1,125.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Contact Us Departure guaranteed
Friday, 23 January 2015 Monday, 02 February 2015 AUD $1,880.00EUR €1,305.00GBP £1,125.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Contact Us Departure guaranteed

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 27 February 2015 Monday, 09 March 2015 AUD $1,880.00EUR €1,305.00GBP £1,125.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 13 March 2015 Monday, 23 March 2015 AUD $1,880.00EUR €1,305.00GBP £1,125.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed

April 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 17 April 2015 Monday, 27 April 2015 AUD $1,880.00EUR €1,305.00GBP £1,125.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed