Availability

 

3 Day East Coast Explorer (Hobart to Hobart) (PNTE3H)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

April 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Friday, 25 April 2014 AUD $440.00EUR €305.00GBP £265.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Friday, 02 May 2014 AUD $440.00EUR €305.00GBP £265.00DISCOUNTS Array 3

May 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Wednesday, 07 May 2014 Friday, 09 May 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Friday, 16 May 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 4
Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Friday, 23 May 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Friday, 30 May 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 2

June 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Wednesday, 04 June 2014 Friday, 06 June 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 11 June 2014 Friday, 13 June 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Wednesday, 18 June 2014 Friday, 20 June 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Wednesday, 25 June 2014 Friday, 27 June 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 2

July 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Wednesday, 02 July 2014 Friday, 04 July 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 09 July 2014 Friday, 11 July 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 Friday, 18 July 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 4
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 Friday, 25 July 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Friday, 01 August 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5

August 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Friday, 08 August 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 Friday, 15 August 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 4
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 Friday, 29 August 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5

September 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Wednesday, 03 September 2014 Friday, 05 September 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 Friday, 12 September 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 Friday, 19 September 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Wednesday, 24 September 2014 Friday, 26 September 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5

October 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Wednesday, 01 October 2014 Friday, 03 October 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 Friday, 10 October 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 Friday, 17 October 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 Friday, 24 October 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Friday, 31 October 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5

November 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 03 November 2014 Wednesday, 05 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 05 November 2014 Friday, 07 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 06 November 2014 Saturday, 08 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 4
Monday, 10 November 2014 Wednesday, 12 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 Friday, 14 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 13 November 2014 Saturday, 15 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 17 November 2014 Wednesday, 19 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 19 November 2014 Friday, 21 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 20 November 2014 Saturday, 22 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 24 November 2014 Wednesday, 26 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Friday, 28 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 27 November 2014 Saturday, 29 November 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5

December 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 01 December 2014 Wednesday, 03 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 03 December 2014 Friday, 05 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 04 December 2014 Saturday, 06 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 08 December 2014 Wednesday, 10 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 10 December 2014 Friday, 12 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 11 December 2014 Saturday, 13 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 15 December 2014 Wednesday, 17 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Wednesday, 17 December 2014 Friday, 19 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 18 December 2014 Saturday, 20 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 22 December 2014 Wednesday, 24 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 24 December 2014 Friday, 26 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 25 December 2014 Saturday, 27 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 29 December 2014 Wednesday, 31 December 2014 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 4
Wednesday, 31 December 2014 Friday, 02 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 01 January 2015 Saturday, 03 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 05 January 2015 Wednesday, 07 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 07 January 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 08 January 2015 Saturday, 10 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 12 January 2015 Wednesday, 14 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 14 January 2015 Friday, 16 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 15 January 2015 Saturday, 17 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 19 January 2015 Wednesday, 21 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 21 January 2015 Friday, 23 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 22 January 2015 Saturday, 24 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 26 January 2015 Wednesday, 28 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 28 January 2015 Friday, 30 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 29 January 2015 Saturday, 31 January 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 February 2015 Wednesday, 04 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 04 February 2015 Friday, 06 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 05 February 2015 Saturday, 07 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 09 February 2015 Wednesday, 11 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 11 February 2015 Friday, 13 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 12 February 2015 Saturday, 14 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 16 February 2015 Wednesday, 18 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 18 February 2015 Friday, 20 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 19 February 2015 Saturday, 21 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 23 February 2015 Wednesday, 25 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 25 February 2015 Friday, 27 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 26 February 2015 Saturday, 28 February 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 March 2015 Wednesday, 04 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Friday, 06 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 05 March 2015 Saturday, 07 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 09 March 2015 Wednesday, 11 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Friday, 13 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 12 March 2015 Saturday, 14 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 16 March 2015 Wednesday, 18 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 Friday, 20 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 19 March 2015 Saturday, 21 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 23 March 2015 Wednesday, 25 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 Friday, 27 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Thursday, 26 March 2015 Saturday, 28 March 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Monday, 30 March 2015 Wednesday, 01 April 2015 AUD $440.00GBP £265.00EUR €305.00DISCOUNTS Array 5