Availability

 

4 Day Melbourne to Adelaide Explorer including Kangaroo Island (PMAKI4)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 29 January 2015 Sunday, 01 February 2015 AUD $780.00EUR €540.00GBP £465.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Contact Us Departure guaranteed

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 February 2015 Thursday, 05 February 2015 AUD $780.00EUR €540.00GBP £465.00DISCOUNTS Array 1 place left
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 05 February 2015 Sunday, 08 February 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Monday, 09 February 2015 Thursday, 12 February 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Thursday, 12 February 2015 Sunday, 15 February 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 16 February 2015 Thursday, 19 February 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Contact Us Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 19 February 2015 Sunday, 22 February 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 23 February 2015 Thursday, 26 February 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 26 February 2015 Sunday, 01 March 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 March 2015 Thursday, 05 March 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 05 March 2015 Sunday, 08 March 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 09 March 2015 Thursday, 12 March 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 12 March 2015 Sunday, 15 March 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 16 March 2015 Thursday, 19 March 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 19 March 2015 Sunday, 22 March 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 23 March 2015 Thursday, 26 March 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Thursday, 26 March 2015 Sunday, 29 March 2015 AUD $780.00GBP £465.00EUR €540.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Book Now Departure guaranteed