Availability

 

5 Day Darwin to Alice Springs Explorer including Uluru (PDASU5)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

May 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 08 May 2014 Monday, 12 May 2014 AUD $875.00EUR €610.00GBP £525.00DISCOUNTS Array 9
Book Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 15 May 2014 Monday, 19 May 2014 AUD $875.00EUR €610.00GBP £525.00DISCOUNTS Array 2
Book Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 29 May 2014 Monday, 02 June 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00DISCOUNTS Array open

June 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 19 June 2014 Monday, 23 June 2014 GBP £525.00AUD $875.00EUR €610.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 26 June 2014 Monday, 30 June 2014 GBP £525.00AUD $875.00EUR €610.00DISCOUNTS Array open

July 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 03 July 2014 Monday, 07 July 2014 AUD $875.00EUR €610.00GBP £525.00DISCOUNTS Array 8
Book Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 10 July 2014 Monday, 14 July 2014 EUR €610.00GBP £525.00AUD $875.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 17 July 2014 Monday, 21 July 2014 EUR €610.00GBP £525.00AUD $875.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 24 July 2014 Monday, 28 July 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00DISCOUNTS Array 6
Thursday, 31 July 2014 Monday, 04 August 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out

August 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 07 August 2014 Monday, 11 August 2014 EUR €610.00GBP £525.00AUD $875.00DISCOUNTS Array 6
Thursday, 14 August 2014 Monday, 18 August 2014 EUR €610.00GBP £525.00AUD $875.00DISCOUNTS Array 8
Thursday, 21 August 2014 Monday, 25 August 2014 GBP £525.00AUD $875.00EUR €610.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 28 August 2014 Monday, 01 September 2014 AUD $875.00EUR €610.00GBP £525.00DISCOUNTS Array open

September 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 04 September 2014 Monday, 08 September 2014 EUR €610.00GBP £525.00AUD $875.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 11 September 2014 Monday, 15 September 2014 EUR €610.00GBP £525.00AUD $875.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 18 September 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 GBP £525.00EUR €610.00AUD $875.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Thursday, 25 September 2014 Monday, 29 September 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00DISCOUNTS Array open

October 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 02 October 2014 Monday, 06 October 2014 AUD $875.00EUR €610.00GBP £525.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 09 October 2014 Monday, 13 October 2014 EUR €610.00GBP £525.00AUD $875.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 16 October 2014 Monday, 20 October 2014 AUD $875.00EUR €610.00GBP £525.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Thursday, 23 October 2014 Monday, 27 October 2014 EUR €610.00GBP £525.00AUD $875.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Thursday, 30 October 2014 Monday, 03 November 2014 GBP £525.00AUD $875.00EUR €610.00DISCOUNTS Array open

November 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 06 November 2014 Monday, 10 November 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 13 November 2014 Monday, 17 November 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 20 November 2014 Monday, 24 November 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 27 November 2014 Monday, 01 December 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open

December 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 04 December 2014 Monday, 08 December 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 11 December 2014 Monday, 15 December 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 18 December 2014 Monday, 22 December 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 25 December 2014 Monday, 29 December 2014 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 01 January 2015 Monday, 05 January 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 08 January 2015 Monday, 12 January 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 15 January 2015 Monday, 19 January 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 22 January 2015 Monday, 26 January 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 29 January 2015 Monday, 02 February 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 05 February 2015 Monday, 09 February 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 12 February 2015 Monday, 16 February 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 19 February 2015 Monday, 23 February 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 26 February 2015 Monday, 02 March 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Thursday, 05 March 2015 Monday, 09 March 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 12 March 2015 Monday, 16 March 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 19 March 2015 Monday, 23 March 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open
Thursday, 26 March 2015 Monday, 30 March 2015 AUD $875.00GBP £525.00EUR €610.00 open