Availability

 

5 Day Darwin to Alice Springs Explorer including Kakadu (PDASK5)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

May 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 05 May 2014 Friday, 09 May 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00DISCOUNTS Array 1
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 12 May 2014 Friday, 16 May 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 19 May 2014 Friday, 23 May 2014 GBP £545.00EUR €635.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array 4
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 26 May 2014 Friday, 30 May 2014 GBP £545.00AUD $915.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed

June 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 June 2014 Friday, 06 June 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 09 June 2014 Friday, 13 June 2014 EUR €635.00GBP £545.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 16 June 2014 Friday, 20 June 2014 EUR €635.00GBP £545.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 23 June 2014 Friday, 27 June 2014 GBP £545.00AUD $915.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 30 June 2014 Friday, 04 July 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00DISCOUNTS Array 1
Book Departure guaranteed

July 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 07 July 2014 Friday, 11 July 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 14 July 2014 Friday, 18 July 2014 EUR €635.00AUD $915.00GBP £545.00DISCOUNTS Array 5
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 21 July 2014 Friday, 25 July 2014 EUR €635.00GBP £545.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array sold out
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 28 July 2014 Friday, 01 August 2014 GBP £545.00AUD $915.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array 3
Book Departure guaranteed

August 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 04 August 2014 Friday, 08 August 2014 EUR €635.00GBP £545.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 11 August 2014 Friday, 15 August 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array 8
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 18 August 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Monday, 25 August 2014 Friday, 29 August 2014 GBP £545.00EUR €635.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed

September 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 01 September 2014 Friday, 05 September 2014 EUR €635.00GBP £545.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array 7
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 08 September 2014 Friday, 12 September 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 15 September 2014 Friday, 19 September 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Monday, 22 September 2014 Friday, 26 September 2014 EUR €635.00GBP £545.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 29 September 2014 Friday, 03 October 2014 GBP £545.00AUD $915.00EUR €635.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed

October 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 06 October 2014 Friday, 10 October 2014 AUD $915.00EUR €635.00GBP £545.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 13 October 2014 Friday, 17 October 2014 EUR €635.00GBP £545.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 20 October 2014 Friday, 24 October 2014 EUR €635.00GBP £545.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed
Monday, 27 October 2014 Friday, 31 October 2014 EUR €635.00GBP £545.00AUD $915.00DISCOUNTS Array open
Book Departure guaranteed

November 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 03 November 2014 Friday, 07 November 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 10 November 2014 Friday, 14 November 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 17 November 2014 Friday, 21 November 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 24 November 2014 Friday, 28 November 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open

December 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 01 December 2014 Friday, 05 December 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 08 December 2014 Friday, 12 December 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 15 December 2014 Friday, 19 December 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 22 December 2014 Friday, 26 December 2014 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 29 December 2014 Friday, 02 January 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 05 January 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 12 January 2015 Friday, 16 January 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 19 January 2015 Friday, 23 January 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 26 January 2015 Friday, 30 January 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 February 2015 Friday, 06 February 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 09 February 2015 Friday, 13 February 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 16 February 2015 Friday, 20 February 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 23 February 2015 Friday, 27 February 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 March 2015 Friday, 06 March 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 09 March 2015 Friday, 13 March 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 16 March 2015 Friday, 20 March 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open
Monday, 23 March 2015 Friday, 27 March 2015 AUD $915.00GBP £545.00EUR €635.00 open