Availability

 

22 Day New Zealand Explorer Southbound (Auckland to Christchurch) (PTOZC)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

September 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 22 September 2014 Monday, 13 October 2014 AUD $3,620.00EUR €2,510.00GBP £2,160.00DISCOUNTS Array 3 places left
Book Now Departure guaranteed

November 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 10 November 2014 Monday, 01 December 2014 AUD $3,620.00EUR €2,510.00GBP £2,160.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed

December 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 29 December 2014 Monday, 19 January 2015 AUD $3,620.00GBP £2,160.00EUR €2,510.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Contact Us Departure guaranteed

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 16 February 2015 Monday, 09 March 2015 AUD $3,620.00GBP £2,160.00EUR €2,510.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed

April 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 06 April 2015 Monday, 27 April 2015 AUD $3,620.00GBP £2,160.00EUR €2,510.00DISCOUNTS Array Available
Book Now Departure guaranteed