Availability

 

4 Day Tassie Highlights (PTBH4)

» Back to tour

» Questions? Don't want to book online? Send us an Enquiry.

December 2014

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 22 December 2014 Thursday, 25 December 2014 AUD $560.00EUR €390.00GBP £335.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 26 December 2014 Monday, 29 December 2014 AUD $560.00EUR €390.00GBP £335.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 29 December 2014 Thursday, 01 January 2015 EUR €390.00GBP £335.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked

January 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Friday, 02 January 2015 Monday, 05 January 2015 GBP £335.00AUD $560.00EUR €390.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 05 January 2015 Thursday, 08 January 2015 EUR €390.00GBP £335.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array Fully Booked
Friday, 09 January 2015 Monday, 12 January 2015 AUD $560.00EUR €390.00GBP £335.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Book Now Departure guaranteed
Monday, 12 January 2015 Thursday, 15 January 2015 EUR €390.00GBP £335.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 16 January 2015 Monday, 19 January 2015 AUD $560.00EUR €390.00GBP £335.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 19 January 2015 Thursday, 22 January 2015 AUD $560.00EUR €390.00GBP £335.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 23 January 2015 Monday, 26 January 2015 GBP £335.00AUD $560.00EUR €390.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 26 January 2015 Thursday, 29 January 2015 AUD $560.00EUR €390.00GBP £335.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 30 January 2015 Monday, 02 February 2015 AUD $560.00GBP £335.00EUR €390.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request

February 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 February 2015 Thursday, 05 February 2015 EUR €390.00AUD $560.00GBP £335.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 06 February 2015 Monday, 09 February 2015 AUD $560.00EUR €390.00GBP £335.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 09 February 2015 Thursday, 12 February 2015 GBP £335.00AUD $560.00EUR €390.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 13 February 2015 Monday, 16 February 2015 EUR €390.00GBP £335.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 16 February 2015 Thursday, 19 February 2015 EUR €390.00GBP £335.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 20 February 2015 Monday, 23 February 2015 AUD $560.00GBP £335.00EUR €390.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 23 February 2015 Thursday, 26 February 2015 EUR €390.00GBP £335.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 27 February 2015 Monday, 02 March 2015 AUD $560.00EUR €390.00GBP £335.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request

March 2015

Starts Ends Price Seats
Monday, 02 March 2015 Thursday, 05 March 2015 AUD $560.00GBP £335.00EUR €390.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 06 March 2015 Monday, 09 March 2015 GBP £335.00EUR €390.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 09 March 2015 Thursday, 12 March 2015 EUR €390.00GBP £335.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 13 March 2015 Monday, 16 March 2015 GBP £335.00EUR €390.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 16 March 2015 Thursday, 19 March 2015 AUD $560.00GBP £335.00EUR €390.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 20 March 2015 Monday, 23 March 2015 AUD $560.00EUR €390.00GBP £335.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 23 March 2015 Thursday, 26 March 2015 EUR €390.00GBP £335.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Friday, 27 March 2015 Monday, 30 March 2015 EUR €390.00GBP £335.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request
Monday, 30 March 2015 Thursday, 02 April 2015 EUR €390.00GBP £335.00AUD $560.00DISCOUNTS Array On Request